Product Review || MacBook Pro

I have always been a fan of Apple products, especially the MacBook Pro laptops. I bought myself the new MacBook Pro that released in late 2016. This is the latest release on the laptops and they have designed an awesome MacBook Pro. Here are some things that I like about the MacBook Pro:

51d3Gz77BJL._SL1024_
Side View of MacBook Pro

1. Space Gray Color

I love the new color that Apple came out with for the MacBook laptops. There is only space gray and silver for the MacBook Pro, so there is not many options. Silver has always been around but the other is new. I got the space gray color for my MacBook Pro. My personal taste likes the space gray because it’s dark and looks slick. Also, if your laptop gets dirty, you won’t see it as much on this dark color.

2. Keyboard

Some keyboard keys are popped up but with the MacBook Pro it is flat. I personally like the flatness of the keyboard because my hands can easily hover over the keyboard and I can type fast. Apple did come out another feature on the keyboard which is the TouchBar. I don’t have that on my laptop but from my experience of looking at it in the Apple store, it is really cool. I personally don’t need it. The TouchBar just replaces the top row of the keyboard that controls brightness, volume, and on/off. However, I would rather have the physical keyboard keys.

5721601cv14d
MacBook Pro keyboard/ TouchBar

3. The Light Weight

With the new MacBook Pro, Apple made the laptops as tiny as the MacBook Air. The MacBook Pro is super thin which makes is only weight about 3 pounds. Compared to my old MacBook Pro that weighed about 5 pounds, this new laptop was mind blowing. Being really light, it is easy to carry and you can bring it everywhere! When I used to put my old laptop in my backpack, my back would hurt because it was so heavy. Now with this new MacBook Pro, I can say my back doesn’t ache anymore when I take off my backpack.

4. High Performance Processor

The new processor in the MacBook Pro has been the best thing I have experienced with this laptop. Before, with my old MacBook Pro, it took awhile for webpages to load, as well as the apps like Photos. With the high speed processor, my laptop is able to keep up with my research for school and launch multiple apps and websites at the same time.

Word count: 397

 

 

Leave a comment